Displaying review 51 - 75 of 2766 in total Latest | Featured ▼
Othmanue M 🇶🇦

2022-09-15

The company is excellent I loved it, great packaging method and shipment arrived very fast

abdelkader S 🇩🇿

2022-09-14

the item was well packed thanks for the good services

Alex V 🇳🇿

2022-09-14

Since discovering Fishisfast, I have no interest in using any other shipping service. The service is always excellent. I look forward to also using the new UK shipping address.

Maha A 🇴🇲

2022-09-14

Happy with the service I have sometimes problem with login Keeps rejecting

WAJDI A 🇸🇦

2022-09-13

I'm happy with Fishisfast excellent service

Halle H 🇰🇷

2022-09-13

Fishisfast is amazing. Anything I order comes insanely fast!

Mohammad Shahbaz H 🇶🇦

2022-09-13

The service is used was DHL it took only three days for the order to arrive to my location.

Salim A 🇴🇲

2022-09-13

well received and secured

Salim A 🇴🇲

2022-09-13

well received and was so far as expected from DHL

Ines R 🇫🇷

2022-09-13

Positive: Fast to repack Pictures Negatives Original packaging removed while not requested No option for fragile sticker

Aziza H 🇧🇭

2022-09-13

I continue to have a positive experience with Fishisfast. I appreciate all the different options offered for packaging items and shipping. Great and efficient service. Thank you!

Martin B 🇬🇧

2022-09-13

Easy & Efficient Service ...... great for family

iyas S 🇸🇦

2022-09-13

the issue was with the shipping companies ( you pay extra to receive it as soon as possible as i payed 90$ instead of 60 and still receive it late and it not very clear )

Mishael Turki Nora Alasheikh A 🇸🇦

2022-09-12

I love Fish is Fast’s service, it is fast and very organized

Mohsen A 🇰🇼

2022-09-12

All my stuff shipped in bubble wrap box

Aqeel L 🇰🇼

2022-09-12

Perfect No complaints

Najwa H 🇸🇦

2022-09-12

I am dealing with your amazing company from years and still you are the best among ALL. Thank you for making me happy when ever I receive a package from you.

Mohammed R 🇰🇼

2022-09-11

The idea of combine the delivery within one package is great , the delivery time is fast

Alexander B 🇷🇺

2022-09-11

Thank you very match for you work! I got my good for 16 days)) great result

moaaz A 🇸🇦

2022-09-11

every time I ship with fishisfast my confidence and trust grow more and more, thanks to the person who packaged this order thanks a lot :)

EDWIN II U 🇶🇦

2022-09-11

I'm rating them 5 stars because I am generally pleased with their service. I just had some minor mishaps where they had an issue with my declaration and delayed the process for about two days. Still, the shipment arrived very well packed and on time (FedEx 3-5 days delivery, received after 5 days).

Abdulrahman A 🇸🇦

2022-09-11

I have tried multiple mail services in the US, and very little compare to FishisFast, the images provided on package arrival, packing quality, the speed of service, even during weekends. Just perfect.

Meshari N 🇰🇼

2022-09-10

Fishisfast has always had excellent service!

Meshari N 🇰🇼

2022-09-10

I was very satisfied with the quick and friendly service. Thank you!

Fawaz ahmad A 🇶🇦

2022-09-10

Best option for fast delivery