Displaying review 1 - 25 of 2275 in total Latest | Featured ▼
Ali R 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

this is by far my first time ever using a package forwarding service. so far the packaging is great, i loved how they are keeping up updated with me,sharing every details,good choice of shipping companies with reasonable prices.

Asmaa Z 🇸🇦

May 21, 2022

I got my package even earlier than expected. Ever since fishisfast allowed me to choose DHL I've been ordering more stuff. More importantly my things got packed in couple of hours

Khalid A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

تجربتي ممتازة معاهم إلى الآن، الاختيارات القياسية لا تعني التأخير، بل تحرص شركة fish is fast على الانتهاء من تخليص معاملتك بأسرع من الموعد

Saleh A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

Thank you so much for everything, you are the best, even the chat they are so humble and fast responding, you are the best ❤️

Jordan G 🇬🇧

May 21, 2022

Can’t fault them. Great service and amazingly fast at shipping. Highly recommended

Billy A 🇲🇬

May 21, 2022

Very nice and prompt service. My books were put inside sealed bags for free by Fishisfast.

Sarah A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

I’ve been using fishisfast for a few years now and love their service and prices!

Badr A 🇸🇦

May 20, 2022

Fishisfast what can I say, this is probably my 10th shipments, nicely packed fast-ly delivered (DHL). Great customer service. My go-to company for my US shipments 📦

Vimal N 🇰🇼

May 20, 2022

What can I say, the shipping was perfectly done with no issues whatsoever

Faisal A 🇸🇦

May 19, 2022

The headline says it all!

Serene D 🇸🇦

May 19, 2022

I always really like how you guys pack all the stuff. It's so effective and keeps everything safe! I'm always surprised by how fast you guys pack too. Hands down you guys are the best!!

Mohammed R 🇲🇦

May 19, 2022

For fishisfast i give a 5 stars feedback because ther are profissional but i suggest to everyone to avoid aramex the stol money to ask you for extra money make angry a lot for aramex igive 0 stars feedback

Luca F 🇦🇺

May 19, 2022

Good communication and prompt delivery

Russell W 🇦🇺

May 19, 2022

Thanks so much to the TEAM again! You had all of my purchases packed and ready to go in 2 hours!! My package arrived in record time to the Land DownUnder with everything perfectly packed! Thank You!

Nasser R 🇴🇲

May 19, 2022

My experience with fishisfast has been very good. From my side, there is a little confusion on the ootion to remove original bill or keep, not sure exactly if I want the original bills to select Yes or No. That's it.

Andy K 🇲🇾

May 18, 2022

Fish is very responsive and although there are slight changes of address but they managed it well and give us a timeline for the acceptance of shipment. Keep up with this quality service and we may stick with your services.

Riyadh A 🇸🇦

May 18, 2022

Good service, and excellent fast packaging. I wish they included lotions with the original package in sealed plastic.

Riyadh A 🇸🇦

May 18, 2022

Good service, and excellent fast packaging.

Riyadh A 🇸🇦

May 18, 2022

Good service, and excellent fast packaging.

Aymane C 🇲🇦

May 18, 2022

The Best US Parcel Forwarding Service, PERIOD.

Mohammad A 🇰🇼

May 18, 2022

good job, thank you.

Melissa P 🇫🇷

May 18, 2022

My first package using Fishisfast! Everything went smoothly, items were carefully packed and shipping was super fast! Fishes were fast indeed! (lol) I will use again and recommend to others. Thank you so much!!!

Yasir A 🇸🇦

May 18, 2022

As usual, professionally packed and wrapped.

Thamer A 🇸🇦

May 17, 2022

The team is always fast and professional .. never had a problem with any of my shipments in years Bu the shipping prices are getting higher I think you guys need to get better rates.

Hussam A 🇸🇦

May 17, 2022

Very nice way the pictures and shipping carrier but it would be much better if you decrease the shipping price. Otherwise, everything is great.