Displaying review 101 - 125 of 1074 in total Latest | Featured ▼
Faisal A 🇸🇦

May 02, 2020

It's Finally Here Final Fantasy 7 remake and persona 5 Thank you Fishisfast for getting my shipment to my door step in time and the packaging was excellent.

Ramon L 🇧🇭

May 01, 2020

Convenient and practical way of shipping all my online purchases into one box. FisF team is awesome!!

Suliman A 🇸🇦

April 30, 2020

Price higher then the average

Richard S 🇵🇭

April 30, 2020

Arrived just a little bit delayed due to local courier but overall very satisfied 5 stars!

fahad A 🇸🇦

April 23, 2020

i highly appreciate your professionalism and speed,

BOULHOUT M 🇩🇿

April 21, 2020

Fishisfast is the best company I'm using for while now, this is 7th package I received everything well packaged and protected, got everything in sealed condition. PS: This review was during the pandemic coronavirus

Hussain A 🇸🇦

April 21, 2020

thank you for speedy shipment despite of the covid-19 crises

RAMI A 🇸🇦

April 20, 2020

very convenient and fast

Mohammed A 🇰🇼

April 20, 2020

Nice packaging and good service

Hussein E 🇸🇦

April 18, 2020

Best service provided. That you for sending my shipment in well packed and organized way. Excellent job.

FRANCIS ALISTAIR M 🇸🇦

April 18, 2020

thanks fishisfast for my first package it came fast, hope for another transaction

Hussein E 🇸🇦

April 18, 2020

The ease of management of your items, the fast services provided by fishisfast are second to none.

Hussein E 🇸🇦

April 18, 2020

Best packaging ever. Professional handling.

Wail A 🇦🇪

April 14, 2020

consolidated and shipped out faster than my expectation

Mamdouh A 🇸🇦

April 13, 2020

100% good service overall

Fatima A 🇦🇪

April 12, 2020

This package was wrapped so much it was difficult to open, but that made me happy cause I know that it was to keep my things safe.

Nouf A 🇸🇦

April 09, 2020

been dealing with fish is fast since long, and each time its wonderful.. thank you all fish is fast team

Abdulrahman A 🇸🇦

April 09, 2020

BEST SHIPPING COMPANY EVEER

Michael B 🇶🇦

April 08, 2020

As every time delivery in time ;-)

Meng Ket Y 🇦🇺

April 05, 2020

Good job packaging my items

Huda A 🇸🇦

April 05, 2020

thank you sooooooooooo much :)

wachah kayed I 🇨🇩

April 04, 2020

Iam from Congo, it's the best ever service I used thank you fish is fast and Thanks for every one help me always to the fastest delivery

Mahmoud I 🇪🇬

April 04, 2020

Best locker, i hope to open on UK some day❤️❤️❤️

Mahmoud I 🇪🇬

April 04, 2020

Best locker, i hope to open on UK some day❤️❤️❤️

Mohamed A 🇴🇲

April 04, 2020

Fast Delivery and item protection